NEWS

15.10.16 - Ready for the Attack!!!


Getting ready \m/

Posted by Hadal on Saturday, October 15, 2016


10.10.16 - Live at Green Angel


Il 22 ottobre Gorizia si tinge di Metal!

Posted by Hadal on Monday, October 10, 2016


18.09.16 - Mindwars,Black Pope and Hadal @ New Life


Thanks to Freezine for sharing! See you there!!

Posted by Hadal on Sunday, September 18, 2016


18.09.16 - Live at New Life with Mindwars and Black Pope


Oh yeah!!

Posted by Hadal on Saturday, September 17, 2016


14.08.16 - New Video


Shape of lies live from Rock Out (Trieste) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KMEPeGE5oMo

Posted by Hadal on Sunday, August 14, 2016


07.06.16 - Live at Metal In Tenda


Saturday the 16th Metal rise in Mortegliano!

Posted by Hadal on Tuesday, June 7, 2016


01.06.16 - Live at Metal In Tenda Warm-Up Party


Saturday 4/06!!! Stay metal!!

Posted by Hadal on Wednesday, June 1, 2016


16.05.16 - Waiting for pizza with Chronic Hate


Hadal and Chronic Hate waiting for metal pizza \m/

Posted by Hadal on Monday, May 16, 2016


29.04.16 - Live at Rock Out with Chronic Hate


Let's make some noise!!!

Posted by Hadal on Friday, April 29, 2016


25.02.16 - Studio Recordings


Something is going on here....stay tuned!

Posted by Hadal on Thursday, February 25, 2016


10.09.15 - Live At Gloomy Day


Here we are!! See you at the Gloomy Day with Chronic Hate and Arcana Opera A.W.!!! Stay metal!!

Posted by Hadal on Thursday, September 10, 2015


29.08.15 - Video


Live Bar Naut 28.08.2015

Hadal Grazie a tutti quelli che sono passati a sentirci!

Posted by Hadal on Saturday, August 29, 2015


28.08.15 - Live At Trieste Rock City Party


Barnaut

16.08.15 - Video


Hadal live at Rock Out in Triest. Grazie a tutti presenti! \m/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=510sEXOCkLc

Posted by Hadal on Sunday, August 16, 2015


13.07.15 - New Pictures


Posted by Hadal on Monday, July 13, 2015


13.07.15 - New Pictures


Posted by Hadal on Monday, July 13, 2015


10.07.15


Gli Hadal vi aspettano stasera al Rock Out!

Posted by Hadal on Friday, July 10, 2015


10.07.15 - Live At Rock Out with Mist


Rockout1

27.06.15 - Obscure I demo review


Another review for our demo! Thanks to insidethecoffin.com!! http://www.insidethecoffin.com/ReviewHADALTHEOBSCUREIdemo/

Posted by Hadal on Saturday, June 27, 2015


23.03.15 - Obscure I demo review


Here's another review of our latest demo!! Thanks to OccultBlackMetal!! http://hatredmeanswar2.blogspot.cz/2015/03/hadalthe-obscure-i2014-demo-review.html?m=0

Posted by Hadal on Monday, March 23, 2015


16.03.15 - Obscure I demo review


Review of Domenico Stargazer - Italia di metallo http://www.italiadimetallo.it/recensioni/15693/hadal/the-obscure-i

Posted by Hadal on Monday, March 16, 2015


12.03.15 - Obscure I demo review


Here is the first review of our latest demo "The Obscure I"!! http://www.mondometalwebzine.com/recensioni/recensione.php?id=1252

Posted by Hadal on Thursday, March 12, 2015


11.03.15 - New Promo Pictures 2015


hadal4

New pictures uploaded to the website.